About Us News Products Service Order Download Contact Us

KS-W1012S/1012S-D-CNC Arc Bending Machine(Vertical&Horizontal type)

KS-W1012S/1012S-D-CNC Arc Bending Machine(Vertical&Horizontal type)

  View Video

Mainly used for bending iron profile,copper profile and aluminum profile, it's the ideal equipment for furniture,iron technique,aluminium windows and  doors,as well as decoration steel.  
CNC Hydraulic Profile Arc Bending Machine is the best and most stable machine in the world market,it fully solves the problems of inaccurate  bending,deformation,surface scratch and crumple,etc.with our CNC software,it can relalize high precision and nice appearance with easy  operation.By adopting special device, it can protect the profiles from deformation and surface scratch;Automatic colored man-machine touching  interface allows simple operation;With imported integrated PLC system,this machine can realize simple operation with the functions of automatic  detection and diagnosis and the features of high circuit stability, wide applicability of operating environment; remote maintenance and upgrading. 
Heavy-duty hydraulic arc bending machine is the most advanced equipment in the world at present. It can be used for the profile such as rolling and  pressing steel, angle bar, channel iron, square bar, T-shaped steel, UPN, square tube (including stainless steel tube, brass, or red copper, etc). It  can bend the steel profile up to D500mm or larger diameter. When conducting the operation of pre-bending, two side rollers can be respectively  adjusted by hydraulic system of the machine. Corrector roll can be equipped to compensate the deformation in the process of roll forming; horizontal  or vertical placement depends on the demand of the customers.
 
TECHNICAL PARAMETER
Model and parameters
KS-W1012S
CNC Arc Bending Machine
(Vertical & Horizontal Type)
CNC Arc Bending Machine
(Vertical & Horizontal Type)
Minimum bending radius
100mm
100mm
Maximum diameter of mould 
210mm
210mm
Diameter of roller
50mm
50mm
Driving mode
Oil cylinder independently control the upper roller,Motor driven gearbox, 3 roller linkage moving
Oil cylinder independently control the upper roller,Motor driven gearbox, 3 roller linkage moving
Working mode
NC, hydraulic drive
NC, hydraulic drive
Center distance of rollers
350mm
350mm
Positioning precision of upper roller
0.1mm
0.1mm
Maximum travel route of upper roller
120mm
120mm
Maximum width of profile
115mm
115mm
Power of electric motor
2.2Kw + 0.75KwX2
2.2Kw + 0.75KwX2
Pressure of oil 
12T
12T
Working voltage
380VAC/50HZ
380VAC/50HZ
1500x1000x1550mm
1500x1000x1550mm
Bending functions and shapes
It’s driven by All-Digital Variable Frequency Motor with compact structure and high reliability, the CNC program automatically adjusts the matching rotating speed of 3 rollers.  It will not skid by 3 axes driven, and can bend very thin profiles.the upper roller is driven by hydraulic force, the processing efficiency is very high.It has reasonable structure and full functions, also take up small space.it’s very easy to operate by digital display and CNC system.The drive is very stable with three combination moulds and adjustable pad.It can bend many different profiles by changing the bending moulds.It requires stuffing for some special section profiles during bending to protect from deformation.
It’s driven by All-Digital Variable Frequency Motor with compact structure and high reliability, the CNC program automatically adjusts the matching rotating speed of 3 rollers.It will not skid by 3 axes driven, and can bend very thin profiles.the upper roller is driven by hydraulic force, the processing efficiency is very high.It has reasonable structure and full functions, also take up small space.it’s very easy to operate by digital display and CNC system.The drive is very stable with three combination moulds and adjustable pad.It can bend many different profiles by changing the bending moulds.It requires stuffing for some special section profiles during bending to protect from deformation.It can bend maximum 8 different radius arc by inputting different bowstring length, radius according to required arc in the interface. 
Weight of machine
980Kg
980Kg
Optional function and device
bending mould of profile
bending mould of profile
 
The processing schematic: 

Pre: No other
Next: KS-W1560S/W1560S-D--CNC heavy duty arc bending machine

在农村开小店赚钱吗

公司簡介 新聞中心 產品展示 服務支持 在線訂單 招賢納士 聯系我們

KS-W1012S/1012S-D-數控彎弧機

KS-W1012S/1012S-D-數控彎弧機

  查看視頻

產品詳細信息:
   
  主要針對鐵、銅、鋁材質的金屬型材,異形型材等的彎弧加工作業,是家具廠家,鐵藝工程廠家,鋁合金門窗廠家、裝飾鋼構企業彎弧工序的理想設備。數控液壓型材彎弧機是目前國際市場上表現最好、最穩定的機型,它徹底解決彎弧不準確、產品易變形、表面易出刮痕、易出折皺等彎弧行業難題,使用我廠提供的數控軟件使型材彎弧操作簡單,并且彎弧精度高,美觀,快捷。采用特殊裝置可使型材彎弧時不變形不損傷型材表面, 彩色人機觸摸屏操作自動化控制,界面清晰,操作方便簡單;進口電腦(PLC)集成程序控制,具有自動檢測,診斷功能,電路穩定性高,對作業環境適用性大,并可進行遠程維護、升級。
     數控重型液壓型材彎弧機是當今國際上技術最先進的設備,可用于卷壓扁鋼、角鋼、槽鋼、方鋼、T 型鋼、UPN、方管等型材(包括不銹鋼管、黃銅或紫銅等各種材料)。特別適用于直徑500mm以上的型材圈圓,在進行預彎作業時,兩個側輥可以分別地由機器的液壓系統調節,可以配備校正輥來補償在圈圓過程中的變型,可以按用戶要求設計為既可垂直放置又可水平放置。
 
技術參數
型號與參數
KS-W1012S   數控彎弧機(立臥兩用)
KS-W1012S-D   數控彎弧機(立臥兩用
最小彎弧半徑
100mm
100mm
滾輪模具最大直徑
210mm
210mm
滾軸直徑
50mm
50mm
驅動方工
油缸獨立控制上輥,電機驅變速箱3輥聯動
油缸獨立控制上輥,電機驅變速箱3輥聯動
工作方式
數字控制,液壓驅動
數字控制,液壓驅動
固定輪中心距
350mm
350mm
上輪定位精度
0.1mm
0.1mm
上輪最大行程
120mm
120mm
加工型材最大寬度
115mm
115mm
電機功率
2.2Kw + 0.75KwX2
2.2Kw +0.75KwX2
油壓壓力
12T
12T
工作電壓
380VAC/50HZ
380VAC/50HZ
外形尺寸(長X寬X高)
1500x1000x1550mm
1500x1000x1550mm
功能及特點
   全變頻電機傳動、彎弧過程中數控程序自動調節內外圓轉速匹配、結構緊湊、可靠性能高。3軸驅動運轉、不易打滑、薄臂型材亦可彎曲。上軸液壓驅動升降、加工效率高。結構合理、功能齊全、占地面積小。數字顯示、數控操作、操作方便。傳動平穩、采用三軸組合模具、結合調整墊壓緊。改變模具截面可加工多種在本機加工范圍內的多種型材。一些異性截面型材在彎弧過程為防止變形需進行必要填充。
    全變頻電機傳動、彎弧過程中數控程序自動調節內外圓轉速匹配、結構緊湊、可靠性能高。3軸驅動運轉、不易打滑、薄臂型材亦可彎曲。上軸液壓驅動升降、加工效率高。結構合理、功能齊全、占地面積小。數字顯示、數控操作、操作方便。傳動平穩、采用三軸組合模具、結合調整墊壓緊。改變模具截面可加工多種在本機加工范圍內的多種型材。一些異性截面型材在彎弧過程為防止變形需進行必要填充。操作界面上可根據所需的彎弧段數輸入弧長、半徑數控程序自動調節上軸高度一次自動完成多段彎弧、最多一次可以彎曲8段不同半徑的弧度。
機床重量
980Kg
980Kg
選配功能、裝置
型材彎弧模具
 
加工示意圖:

 

上一產品: 沒有了
下一產品: KS-W1560S/W1560S-D--數控重型液壓彎弧機

在农村开小店赚钱吗